When a user is removed, the enhanced searches they set up no longer update. This is an issue when users leave that have set up shared team boards. As there is no way to change ownership the enhanced searches all need to be recreated. Also, the other team members are confused as the search just stops updating with no easy way to know what happened.
The lack of this feature is causing me quite a few problems. We have created dozens of queries to monitor a large scalad agile project and I have to do the handover of configurations to the client, which results in having to ask him to recreate one by one the queries previously created by me.